The application for the 2019 Penumbra Workspace Program is now CLOSED



This program is made possible by the generous support of ROZ LEIBOWITZ


Thanks to the following artists for their support to Penumbra Foundation and in particular to the Penumbra Workspace Program:

David Hilliard, Rachel Perry, Tanya Marcuse, Andrew Moore, Paula McCartney, Dillon DeWaters, Jon Goodman, Lothar Osterburg, Unai San Martin, Carl Weese, Lisa Elmaleh, Victor Sira, Sarah Palmer, Yamini Nayar, Marina Berio, Bryan Whitney, John Dugdale, Joni Sternbach, John Cyr, Beth Ganz, Jeff Liao, Binh Dahn, James Wellling, Gregory Halpern, Arthur Ou, Witho Worms, Chuck Kelton, Klea McKenna, Noah Doley, Lauren Semivan, Aspen Mays, and Brenton Hamilton.